Xposed GEL Settings 3.0

Xposed GEL Settings 3.0


Package Name: de.theknut.xposedgelsettings [Play Store]


Version: 3.0 (183)
Uploaded: Sunday, 10-Apr-16 08:24:07 UTC
File size: 3.07 MB (3073855 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 0fcb60acf8d8dd5f19dbde164e303dac
SHA1sum: 635fab528fe420e683d9b87468e609afdc707f17
Downloads: 30


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 06-May-16 10:10:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 15:24:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 01:00:14 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Feb-16 00:42:07 UTC

Saturday, 06-Feb-16 09:21:15 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jan-16 02:00:19 UTC

Monday, 18-Jan-16 07:27:14 UTC

Friday, 15-Jan-16 13:24:08 UTC

Friday, 04-Dec-15 09:06:09 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 02:24:11 UTC

Apps by Alexander Schulz