Xposed GEL Settings 3.0 Build 6

Xposed GEL Settings 3.0 Build 6

By:

Package Name: de.theknut.xposedgelsettings [Play Store]
Filename:

de.theknut.xposedgelsettings_3.0_Build_6-175_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0 Build 6 (175)
Uploaded: Monday, 18-Jan-16 07:27:14 UTC
File size: 3 MB (3003199 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 27bfbd7b33c1ee780ba28ce982e90608
SHA1sum: c7a6c344cbfd29ccf76a6032ac9219ec705ffc7d
Downloads: 154

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 06-May-16 10:10:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 15:24:08 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 01:00:14 UTC

Sunday, 10-Apr-16 08:24:07 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Feb-16 00:42:07 UTC

Saturday, 06-Feb-16 09:21:15 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jan-16 02:00:19 UTC

Friday, 15-Jan-16 13:24:08 UTC

Friday, 04-Dec-15 09:06:09 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 02:24:11 UTC


Apps by Alexander Schulz

Comments