Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 1.4

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 1.4


Package Name: com.adobe.lrmobile [Play Store]


Version: 1.4 (10400)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 03:27:16 UTC
File size: 20.77 MB (20767577 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 7dbaf1a04d9381b76233323b4b42ade8
SHA1sum: 5c33be439b0848a6b151011195b9bde2aa8bdae0
Downloads: 137


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Free Lightroom! Unleash your creativity with free access to all the editing capabilities in Lightroom for as long as you’d like on your smartphone or tablet. Sign up for an Adobe ID and get a time-limited trial that allows you to sync photos and edits across devices, access to Lightroom on desktop and the web, access Photoshop CC, and more. After your trial has expired, you’ll continue access to all the editing capabilities for free on your smartphone or tablet.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 18:00:11 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 12:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 01:24:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 20:18:08 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 04:03:20 UTC

Monday, 20-Jul-15 22:03:07 UTC

Thursday, 28-May-15 01:00:29 UTC

Monday, 11-May-15 21:24:08 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Apr-15 00:16:08 UTC

Apps by Adobe