Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 1.3

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 1.3


Package Name: com.adobe.lrmobile [Play Store]


Version: 1.3 (10300)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 20:18:08 UTC
File size: 19.4 MB (19396695 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 077af954751bbfd86813ea92798a8216
SHA1sum: 94b992a69428ddf571e2db4758a809a447a8c84f
Downloads: 92


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

• Refine the individual colors in your photos with the new Color / B&W adjustment tool.
• Precisely control the tone of your photo with the new Tone Curve adjustment tool.
• Bring out the best in your photos with adjustable vignettes.
• The new ‘Lightroom Photos’ collection displays your Camera Roll photos by date, so you can find them faster.
• Crop the perfect photo with a redesigned experience that enables you to quickly adjust, align and auto-straighten.
• TIFF file support.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 18:00:11 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 12:50:10 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 01:24:07 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 04:03:20 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 03:27:16 UTC

Monday, 20-Jul-15 22:03:07 UTC

Thursday, 28-May-15 01:00:29 UTC

Monday, 11-May-15 21:24:08 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Apr-15 00:16:08 UTC

Apps by Adobe