Nine  1.8.10

Nine 1.8.10


Package Name: com.ninefolders.hd3 [Play Store]

Version: 1.8.10 (108100)
Uploaded: Friday, 28-Aug-15 15:30:23 UTC
File size: 22.97 MB (22966744 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 and up
MD5sum: 6faff3a7263f5b9deb9e9ce88533851a
SHA1sum: 6ed2ac892952ad801c1d3e39dde57e471289a872
Downloads: 6686


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Ver. 1.8.10a
★ Adds the feature which the last moved folder is displayed on top of the folder list
★ Fixes several bugs

All Versions

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 01:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 21:05:08 UTC

Monday, 26-Sep-16 23:35:06 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 20:10:10 UTC

Friday, 23-Sep-16 08:05:22 UTC

Friday, 09-Sep-16 02:50:12 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 00:25:05 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 05:45:11 UTC

Friday, 08-Jul-16 10:45:07 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Jun-16 02:35:14 UTC

Apps by 9Folders Inc.